Life without The Internet!

My internet was down for 5 days since Sunday! Had to hotspot from my limited mobile data. Luckily, I didn’t have to use much internet or somewhat during the down time. I went through one Book which was Javascript – The Good Parts. Didn’t realised it had awful parts and bad parts at the end of the book haha. Went to the public library one day to check up on my emails. Free wifi. Yay! But it was incredibly slow. To be honest, when the internet was down, it was hell for me. #firstworldproblems I am a techy guy and always need internet whether to research on about code or programming related news. I had live without the internet before and it was tough. Internet Detox!

Went to the public library one day to check up on my emails. Free wifi. Yay! But it was incredibly slow. To be honest, when the internet was down, it was hell for me. #firstworldproblems I am a techy guy and always need internet whether to research on about code or programming related news. I had live without the internet before and it was tough. Internet Detox!

Had to rely on technology so much. Affected my Relationship, Education and the digital world. Haha.
Luckily, my internet came back today!! Woot

 

1

2 thoughts on “Life without The Internet!

Leave a Reply

